Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New to this fourm

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to this fourm

Hi, just thought I would post to this sight. I have been a member of the BTK fourm for about 8 mo. Im a teacher in a small school near Dothan, Al. I have a 2008 900 custom and would like to find other vulcan owners in this area to ride with.
    Attached Files

Re: New to this fourm

Hey Coach...welcome to the group...glad to see you found the site..I really think you will like this bunch of folks...

We have a Summer Rally coming up in July check here: Rally Info and we love to have you join in on the fun...

Also, if you are interested in joining a Chapter or Starting a Chapter, check Here: http://www.vulcanriders.us/Forum/forumdisplay.php?f=42

Again, welcome to the group
    Aloha

Derry ~DaBull~
    Bullock
    Former VRA USA National President
    Former NW Florida Chapter 1-6 President
    Crestview, Florida
    2012 Vulcan Voyager 1700
    (Previous 2005 Vulcan Nomad 1600)

~If you fool with Da Bull...You're gonna get the Horn

Comment

Welcome aboard Coach! Glad you found us.

Comment

Hey Coach, glad to have you with us! My chapter is a little too far away (Las Vegas) for a quick weekend ride but keep us in mind for that next Vegas vacation! Your welcome to ride with us anytime!
        Sam B
        Vegas Vulcan Riders (1-42)

Comment