Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello everyone!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello everyone!

I am a local computer technician for Apple. I just bought my first cruiser after about 10 years of dual sport riding. I am ready to ride something a bit more comfortable.

Really I am just looking forward to meeting some great people and seeing a different view than through the windshield!

Thanks,
    Tony

Re: Hello everyone!

Welcome Tony, beautiful country where you live. Wish I could spend more time in the mountains.

Comment

This summer I promise to inundate you all with pictures and stories of the amazing rides, vistas, and views!!!

I have sen a lot of this state off of the beaten path, but missed so much being in the confines of the truck pulling my bikes to location. Now its time to sit back, relax, and catch the beauty of the state that often gets obstructed by a roof!

Comment

I know, I know and remember well. We lived for several years about 10 miles from Colorado Springs, up in the Black Hills area. 1500' above the smog of Colorado Springs, and loving it.

Look forward to the pictures and stories.

Comment

A couple of friends and myself will be coming pretty close to you on our "Top of the World Tour"(as we're calling it) in late July if all goes as planned.
          Jim Sloan
          AKA Odinn
          Just outside of Bethlehem, GA
          2003 H-D ElectraGlide Standard

Comment

Originally posted by Odinn View Post
            A couple of friends and myself will be coming pretty close to you on our "Top of the World Tour"(as we're calling it) in late July if all goes as planned.