Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Newbie from NY

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie from NY

Hey all,

Newbie here from Long Island, New York. I'm on a 2007 Vulcan 900 custom, new to me last year. It is my first bike and I am loving it.

I've but a Cobra HP exhaust and a national cycle flyscreen on her.

here she is (the bike in the back is my brother's '09 Vulcan 900 classic

Glad to be here,
    truckie453
    -Vinny VROC #32287 - 2007 Vulcan 900 Custom, Ness Big Sucker, Fi2000R, Cobra 2-into-1
    The things that may or may not be true are the things a man needs to believe in the most. People are good; honor, courage, virtue mean everything; power and money mean nothing; good always triumphs over evil; true love never dies. A man should believe in those things, because they are worth believing in.

Re: Newbie from NY

Welcome aboard, and may I say that you have great taste in Vulcan models and colors, and not just cause I have the same color 900C.

Comment

WELCOME THE VRA FORUM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice Bike !

Comment

Welcome to the Forum!! I am sure you will find that we are a great group of classy people...... ok so I might have lied a little about the classy part Hope you enjoy the forum and enjoy the open road. I am on my 4th Vulcan and I absolutely love em.
        sigpic
        Rick "Groundhog" Hadley
        CHVRA President
        Charlotte Chapter 1-7
        www.charlottevra.com
        Facebook Link

Comment

Welcome from upstate NY.
          Albie Salsburg (1700 Rider)
          2009 Vulcan Voyager
          V&H Slipons
          Thunder MFG Air Kit
          "Ivan's Re-Flash"

Comment