Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello members of the VRA

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello members of the VRA

Hello to the members of VRA my riding name is Solo my birth name is Doug . I am co-founder of Brotherhood Quest Roadhouse a place where bikers stop in and get to know each other plan rides or just pass the long winter days. I have been riding for 40+ years owned everything from British bikes Harley's ect. I lost my job in 12/24/2010 after 23years . I had one last chance to buy a new bike and accessories it the way I wanted . Looked at HD, Yamaha and many others . As I was looking I found a new on the floor bike for a price too good to pass up . So begins my adventure with my Kawasaki VN2000 . I manage to ride at least 12 to 13000 miles a year this year 13,800 before snow and ice set in. I have 4 daughters 9 grand kids and a little Boxer that keep me young . I live to ride and ride to live enjoy my beer and meeting new brothers and sisters that enjoy the biker life style. Any more you would like to know just ask me . Ride free and safe.
    Solo

Re: Hello members of the VRA

welcome to the group solo.....glad you found us....V2K is a beast and I'm sure you're gonna love it....looking forward to chatting it up with you and hope to see you at our Annual Rally in July! Holler if you need anything!

Aloha

Derry ~DaBull~
    Bullock
    Former VRA USA National President
    Former NW Florida Chapter 1-6 President
    Crestview, Florida
    2012 Vulcan Voyager 1700
    (Previous 2005 Vulcan Nomad 1600)

~If you fool with Da Bull...You're gonna get the Horn

Comment