Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from kansas

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from kansas

Just thought i'd take a quick moment to say hi to whom ever may read this and say thanks for having me . I've been riding for almost 8 years now had my vulcan for the last 2 years now and enjoy it quite a bit thanks again for having me and hope to do some riding in the future.

Re: Hello from kansas

Welcome to the forum. Spring is coming, although I'm sure you've had a chance to ride already this year.

Comment

You best belive it . Although most of my riding has been to work and back. We just started having some of our area rides in april. There just day gathering type rides we have 1 every sunday from april to oct .

Comment

welcome to the group BigBen....looking forward to chatting with ya here! Holler if you need anything and make sure you check out our ANNUAL RALLY PAGE, would love to meet ya there!
        Aloha

Derry ~DaBull~
        Bullock
        Former VRA USA National President
        Former NW Florida Chapter 1-6 President
        Crestview, Florida
        2012 Vulcan Voyager 1700
        (Previous 2005 Vulcan Nomad 1600)

~If you fool with Da Bull...You're gonna get the Horn

Comment

Thanks for the welcome BULL.. And i will check that out do you guys have for lack of better words a mission statment type thing to tell me a littlle more about you guys as a group ? I've been brousing through some post and you all seem like a good bunch of guys/gals and i know im new but id like to find out what we got for vulcan riders in my area and who knows mabey join or c if we cant get something going

Comment

BigBen, go to the top of the page and click on the VRA Emblem, it will take you to the website, with that exact info, and more.